Dgroups Board

The Dgroups Board is a group of volunteers mandated by the Dgroups Foundation to lead the Partners in the progressive realization of the Dgroups Vision:

A world where every person is able to contribute to dialogue and decision-making for international development and social justice.

Current members of the Dgroups Board are:

Previous Board members

  • Adrian Bannister (IDS)
  • Maarten Boers (ICCO)
  • Sarah Cummings (Independent)
  • Hapee de Groot (Independent)
  • Dady Demby (FARA)
  • Caroline Figuères (IICD)
  • Riff Fullan (Helvetas)
  • Sean Furey (RWSN)
  • Kristin Kolshus (FAO)
  • Antoinette Kome (SNV)
  • Paul Maassen (Hivos)
  • Neil Pakenham-Walsh (on behalf of INASP)
  • Giacomo Rambaldi (CTA)
  • Maragrita Salas (Sula Batsu)
  • Karima Wardak (UNCDF)