Dgroups Partnership

The organisations leading Dgroups have formed the Dgroups Partnership to guide and govern Dgroups. Below is the map and alphabetical list of members as of January 2014. The system is currently hosted by WA-Research for the Dgroups Partnership while the partnership is managed by the Board of the Foundation. Euforic Services provides coordination support to the Board. Please read here for information on joining Dgroups as a member.

View Dgroups Partners in a larger map

Full Partners

Department for International Development (DFID)
European Centre for Development Policy Making (ECDPM)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (FARA)
Humanist Institute for Co-operation with Developing Countries (Hivos)
Institute of Development Studies (IDS)
Rural Water Supply Network (RWSN)
Swiss Development Cooperation (SDC)
Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation (CTA)
United Nations Capital Development Fund (UNCDF)
United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction (UNISDR)